Sibling Support Meet Up (August 31)

Loading Events
We recognize and understand that being a sibling of a special needs individual can be challenging. Even more so when your sibling has a rare condition like SATB2-Associated Syndrome (SAS). We are committed to creating a space where our remarkable SAS siblings can come together, meet others, and find mutual support. As the typically developing siblings of children with special needs, these unsung heroes deserve their own time to connect with one another.

Join us for quarterly virtual meetups designed to bring together neurotypical siblings of SAS individuals. These sessions provide a platform to discuss life, connect with peers who share similar experiences, exchange both positive and challenging moments, and offer each other valuable support.

Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT+1

Join via Zoom

Share This Post

Go to Top