Family Support Group: New to Diagnosis

Loading Events

Quarterly Family Support Virtual Meetups: Join us every quarter for our Family Support Virtual Meetups, where families affected by SATB2-Associated Syndrome come together to share experiences, insights, and support. These gatherings provide a safe space to discuss various aspects of caring for individuals with SATB2-Associated Syndrome, focusing on topics such as adjusting to the diagnosis, exploring therapies, and navigating behaviors.

Our meetups are held on Sunday evenings at 3:00 PM ET, offering a convenient time for families to connect from the comfort of their homes. Each session centers around a specific theme, with opportunities for open dialogue and exchange of ideas. We welcome new topic suggestions to ensure our discussions remain relevant and beneficial to all participants.

Come join us as we build a supportive community, learn from one another, and navigate the journey of SATB2-Associated Syndrome together.

Sunday, November 10, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / Noon PT / 8:00 PM GMT +1

Join via Zoom

Share This Post

Go to Top